Log in

Top Stories        News         Sports

Eagles garner all-district honors

Write a comment
Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive


TCNS staff

Several players on the Apple Springs Eagle football squad were named to the 2023 UIL 9-A 11 All-District team.

•Zeth Dugat was named district rookie of the year, second team running back and second team safety.

•Noah Thompson was named most valuable defensive player of the year.

•Dakota Campbell was named first team quarterback and first team punter.

•Connor Kaufman was named first team wide receiver.

•Bradyn Kaufman was named first team linebacker.

•Tanner Smith was named second team center.

•Andrew Pion was named second team cornerback.

•Ryan Phillips was named honorable mention tight end.

•Ethan Randell was named honorable mention cornerback.

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are a guest
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.