Log in

Top Stories        News         Sports

Banquet honors firefighters

Write a comment

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active


The Trinity VFD officers for 2024 include Chief Keith Johnson, Assistant Chief John Chamberlain, Secretary Danny Gearheart, Treasurer Scott Womack, Chaplain Cody Mauldin, Drill Captain Bubba Blair, and captains Billy Joe Slaughter, Neal Smith, Scott Womack and Ricky Hortman. Courtesy photo

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are a guest
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.