Log in

Top Stories        News         Sports

All-district players

Write a comment
Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive


Ella Phillips (No. 4) was named to the District 23-3A 1st Team for volleyball, while Tess Phillips (No. 1) and Cali Crowder (No. 2) were named to the district’s 2nd Team. Allie Muirhead was tabbed as the district’s Setter of the Year, and she also was named to the Academic All-state 2nd Team. Honorable mention honors went to Jordyn Davidson, Ja’Nyah Terry, Honesti Bradford, Savannah Phillips, Efreauna Baines, Maria Major, Hannah Sewell, Ashlynn Holley and KeKe Nixon. Courtesy photos

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are a guest
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.