Log in

Top Stories        News         Sports

Livingston Lion Football Schedule 2022

Write a comment

080422 livingston football schedulePads are popping at the Livingston practice fields, as the Lions begin preparation for the 2022 football season. Practice began Monday afternoon and the first scrimmage will take place Aug 11 in Silsbee. The Lions will host a scrimmage Thursday, Aug. 18, versus Hardin-Jefferson. Photo by Brian Besch

There has been a change in the 2022 football schedule. The second scrimmage versus Hardin-Jefferson to be played on Aug. 18 will now be held in Lion Stadium. Hawk Stadium, the new facility at Hardin-Jefferson cannot be used until after Week 2 of the regular season. There will be three scrimmages that Thursday swith freshmen at 4:30 p.m., junior varsity at 5:30 p.m., and varsity beginning at 6:30 p.m.

Livingston 2022 Lion Football Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Location
Scr Thurs Aug 11 Silsbee Tiger Stadium
Scr Thurs Aug 18 Hardin-Jefferson Lion Stadium

1 Friday Aug 26 Houston Episcopal (SN1) Lion Stadium
2 Friday Sept 2 Needville Lion Stadium
3 Friday Sept 9 Palestine Wildcat Stadium
4 Friday Sept 16 Spring Legacy (H) Lion Stadium
5 Friday Sept 23 Madisonville Mustang Stadium
6     OPEN WEEK    
7 Friday Oct 7 Huffman Hargrave* Falcon Stadium
8 Friday Oct 14 LC-M *  (P) Lion Stadium
9 Friday Oct 21 Vidor * Pirate Stadium
10 Friday Oct 28 Splendora * Wildcat Stadium
11 Friday Nov 4 Lumberton * (SN2) Lion Stadium
         
* - District 10-4A game
H – Homecoming
SN1 – Senior Night (Football, Cheer, Trainers)
SN2 – Senior Night (Band, Drill Team, NNDCC)
P – Cancer Night / Pink Out

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are a guest ( Sign Up ? )
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.