Log in

Top Stories        News         Sports


Write a comment

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active


During its last regular meeting of 2023, the Polk County Commissioners Court presented the Polk County Safety Committee’s “Excellence in Safety Award” for fiscal year 2023 to Nicole Fischer who works in the county’s maintenance and engineering department. (l-r) Precinct 1 Commissioner Guylene Robertson, Precinct 2 Commissioner Mark Dubose, Emergency Management Coordinator Courtney Comstock, Fischer, County Judge Sydney Murphy, Assistant Auditor Stephanie Dale and Precinct 3 Commissioner Milt Purvis. Courtesy photo

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are a guest
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.