Log in

Top Stories        News         Sports

Latexo players selected for all-district team

Write a comment
Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

061622 latexo alldistrictThe Latexo Lady Tigers softball team claimed 10 All-District Softball Honors for the 2021-22 season. The District 25-2A Champions claimed five superlatives. Coach Greg Horn was Coach of the Year and Charlee Biano was voted MVP. Lady Tigers Katy Allen and Lauren Woodard were tabbed Co-Pitchers of the Year and Baylee Omelina was Catcher of the Year. First Team honorees were Taylor Dise, Marissa Allison and Natalie Nicol Second Team selections were Malley Moore and Cammy Parrish.

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are a guest
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.